Your 2020-2022 Executive Board

 

2020-2022

District Director – Hamid Munir – novadd@vapta.org

Assistant District Director – Debbie Kilpatrick – assistantdirector@novadistrictpta.org

Secretary/Treasurer – Jason Morgan – secretary@novadistrictpta.org and treasurer@novadistrictpta.org

Events Coordinator – Martha Coleman – events@novadistrictpta.org or novadistrictptaevents@gmail.com

Communications Chair – OPEN – communications@novadistrictpta.org

Citizenship Essay Coordinator – Patricia Franck – specialprojects@novadistrictpta.org

Reflections Chair – OPEN – reflections@novadistrictpta.org or novadistrictreflections@gmail.com

Diversity and Inclusion Outreach Chair – Mike Woltz – diversity@novadistrictpta.org

Policy Coordinator – OPEN – policy@novadistrictpta.org

Advocacy Chair – Julie Shepard – advocacy@novadistrictpta.org

Education Chair – Tony Shivers – education@novadistrictpta.org

Alexandria City Council of PTAs/PTSAs President – Bill Pfister – alexandriaptacpresident@gmail.com

Arlington County Council of PTAs/PTSAs President – Emily Vincent – ccpta.arlington.pres@gmail.com

Fairfax County Council of PTAs/PTSAs President – Kara Jenkins – president@fccpta.org

Virginia PTA President – Donna Colombo – president@vapta.org