Your Executive Board

 

2018-2020

District Director – Debbie Kilpatrick – novadd@vapta.org

Assistant District Director – Tony Shivers – assistantdirector@novadistrictpta.org

Secretary/Treasurer – Denise Bolton – secretary@novadistrictpta.org and treasurer@novadistrictpta.org

Events Coordinator – Martha Coleman – events@novadistrictpta.org or novadistrictptaevents@gmail.com

Communications Chair – Monique Roberts – communications@novadistrictpta.org

Citizenship Essay Coordinator – Patricia Franck – specialprojects@novadistrictpta.org

Reflections Chair – Cathy Petrini – reflections@novadistrictpta.org or novadistrictreflections@gmail.com

Diversity and Inclusion Outreach Chair – Mike Woltz – diversity@novadistrictpta.org

Policy Coordinator – Toby Latham – policy@novadistrictpta.org

Advocacy Chair – Julie Shepard – advocacy@novadistrictpta.org

Alexandria City Council of PTAs/PTSAs President – Amanda Kelley – alexandriaptacpresident@gmail.com

Arlington County Council of PTAs/PTSAs President – Maura McMahon – ccpta.arlington.pres@gmail.com

Fairfax County Council of PTAs/PTSAs President – Jane Miscavage – president@fccpta.org

Virginia PTA President – Sarah Gross – president@vapta.org

Virginia PTA President-Elect – Donna Colombo – pres-elect@vapta.org